Skip to main content
Step 1: register or log in to your marketplace account: πŸ“„ Marketplace Activation Step 2: from your homepage, click on the character icon in the top right Step 3: select the β€œUsers” page Step 4: from this page, you can:
  • invite new users
  • remove a user
N.B.: users invited from the account settings will have access to all integrations. You can invite a user and give them restricted access to only one integration or one step: πŸ“„ Invite your accountant/client to configure the integration